Green for Peace


Ola!!!

Thank Goodness it’s Saturday again! I had the best and worst day ever yesterday, I was also tired cause me and my friends went to a fiesta celebration and I’m gonna blog about it on my next post:) My outfit for the day is a simple one, actually all my outfits are simple cause I don’t want too much attention. LOL. This was my outfit last saturday when me and my friends went out:) Repeat outfits makes some pressure cause you need to put justice on the second time you wear it. Repeating outfit is not a crime, but you should wear it after a month or so, for them not to notice you had a same outfit plus change the accessories and peg so it won’t be copycat much. Even I want to wear different clothes each and everyday, you cannot neglect the ones that are nice to repeat again. Anyway, my title for the day is more on for the environment. Ber months are here and christmas is around the corner, so I say green is for peace so we will have to celebrate peace day everyday:) I know my outfit and title explanation doesn’t match but I wanted that way.

I Tried to put eye liner, but I had a hard time even on my own eyes. I don’t know why I had a hard time in learning how to put make up on. I can go with just a lipstick but not with all the color palette on my eyes and contour on my face. Somebody teach me! hahaha. Sorry for the chipped nail polish, I always forgot to remove them.
I don’t know where to have my photos taken, that I endure to have it outside a supermarket. hahaha. Luckily there are a few people doing some groceries, so I don’t need to worry about the eavesdrop of them.|Landmark Top||Red Girl Pants||Parisian Shoes||Payless Flower Ring||Bazaar LOVE Ring & Neon Bracelet|So, there you have it my green for peace outfit. I just love the tagline of green for peace, it sounded like my favorite snack “green peas”. Have a great weekend everyone!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

