Rock with a Leopard


Ola!!!

So finally I uploaded my outfit shots taken last week, I had a hard time uploading this set of photos cause my iPhoto quit unexpectedly and when I start it up the photos where hidden. Anyway, here’s what I wore during the typhoon last week which the classes were suspended when I arrived at school. Luckily I had photos taken before the rain hits it full turn. And because it was raining I opted to wear my moms vintage leopard leggings cause I thought no one who’d be paying attention even if it’s not allowed at school, after all the class have been suspended so it’s allowed already. LOL. My mom insisted me to wear sneakers cause it was raining so hard before I left the house but I was a little bit hesitant cause I think they didn’t match but as you can see in the photos below I followed my moms advise.

Heres my rock with a leopard outfit:)

|Impulse Co Bag & Necklace||SP Closet Blazer||Kirin Kirin Top||Adidas Shoes| 
It was cold when I removed the blazer cause the top I’m wearing was a full sheer at the back. hahaha. Tiis Ganda!

I changed my shoes and accessories when we had our lunch at the mall, the sneakers were full of mud so I opted to wear my trusty wedges:) Just pick what shoe suits the outfit well.|Bazaar Necklace & Cuff||Primadonna Wedges|We had a hard time taking this photos cause my camera settings were not helping, the focus was to the background and I’m the one whose been blurred. I need to learn how to maneuver my own camera so I won’t have a hard time. hahaha. There you have it my outfit for the day. I need to rush to school cause my battle begins (Quiz Time!), please pray for me that I maybe able to answer our final quiz this term. Have a good day everyone!

Photos by: Tricia Costa

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

