On the Streets


Ola!!!!

I’ve been a sleepy head for quite some time and my laptop is left open for at least 12hours already. Poor mac:( While writing this blog post, I fell asleep and now I’m awake and it’s early morning already. I think I need to drink lots of lots of coffee to make me wide awake. Anyway, my outfit for the day is just simple, shorts+top and my trusty wedges. Before I buy another set of clothes, I want to use everything in my closet first so nothing is left behind. hahaha. Such a lame excuse but I wanted to wear clothes aren’t been noticed for quite some time. Usual outfit for a day at the mall, honestly I haven’t been able to stroll at any mall for a month, I don’t want to be an impulsive buyer cause the ongoing sale is everywhere. Please hide me! And I want to divert myself in studying rather than looking for nice outfits, hell week is here and I need to give my best shot. Please pray for me that I may able to pass my quizzes and exams for the final semester:)

|Penshoppe Top and Shorts||Primadonna Shoes||Bazaar Bangles and Headpiece| 
City chic is the peg for the day:) I wish I have my photos taken more early cause the lighting is a little bit dark.This is a quick post cause I’m running late for school, hope you liked my outfit of the day. Good day everyone!

Photo to credits: Deo Villas

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

