All Aboard


Ola!!!

I’m so sorry for being M.I.A for a week, did you miss me? hahaha. Are you wondering if  I went abroad? Well unluckily I did not, I was just near the ocean and thats it. hahaha. My friends and I went to happy place where we got the ticket on a cheaper price, I’ll blog about it next. For the mean time, I’m just gonna say that I miss riding on a ferry. Way back then when I was a kid, we used to travel by the means of a big ship we can’t afford to ride a plane and plane isn’t economical that time so traveling by ferry is much more comfortable even though it means to travel more than a day in the shore. I used to be scared riding the ship, maybe because I lost my entire fancy jewelry box in the shore while the ship was making a turn. But now riding a ship/ferry is fun cause it means you can be with the ocean for at least 30 minutes or an hour.

I know my outfit didn’t match the scene because I didn’t really knew where going to a semi theme ocean park, anyway my color scheme nearly match the place:)

Forgive my awkward facial expression, I just can’t focus on posing cause the sun is a little bit irritating that time.
|Mango Top||SM Dept Store Tights||Primadonna Shoes||Longchamp Bag|Introducing my new baby, got it on sale at Primadonna. You’ll probably see this more often than the aztec wedge cause it needs more rest:) LOLEven though the background didn’t match the other photos, I just wanted to post this one. hahaha:) No jump shot for today. I need to be more prim and proper so I can be serious on what I am doing. hahaha. LOL. Have a great start on your weekday, Happy Monday!

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “All Aboard”
  1. Angie says:

    i like your wedges and tote! so fierce. I discovered you on Chictopia today and thought I’d say hi 🙂

    It would make me happy if you visited too!
    pandaphilia fashion

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

