Campus Alert: Boyish Chic


Ola!!!

Campus alert is back! Today I’m going to introduce one of my good friend, Gabrielle Louise Niño an Environmental and Sanitary Engineering student at DLSU-D. You’d probably wondering why my friends are mostly ENSE( Envi Students), cause it’s a long story but to make the story short most of my batch mates shift from Civil to Envi. Anyway, Gabs or Abby is her nickname but I prefer to call her Abby, she’s my school buddy since 1st year college but were not yet close before but since our group of friends hang out much, we found out that we have similar interests. Abby is somewhat boyish with the way she own her style, but she’s definitely a chic. When it comes to her fashion sense, most of the clothes that she wear are boyish/laid back. Her normal outfit will be a jeans, t-shirt and sneakers, I would compare her to Kristen Stewart’s look. They have the same style and Abby would prefer to walk with sneakers than with heels.

I adore her style cause it’s very simple yet it have a strong vibe which makes her look good. Simple yet chic, stylish but not overrated. Abby maybe looks like boyish but if you will know her more, she’s more feminine than me. hahaha. Plus she love’s branded clothes too, she can make a simple clothe into a fashionably outfit w/o accessorizing. I would say and you’d probably agree with me that simple is beautiful and that’s what Abby is. (Oh no I’m not simple, does it mean I’m ugly? hahaha. LOL)

|Hollister Shirt||Guess Jeans||Toms Shoes||Ray Ban Sunnies||Roxy Bag|
She’s one of my friends who takes my outfit shots, did you noticed that most of the pictures weren’t good cause I’m the one who took them. Hahaha. I never learn how to use my own camera, but little by little I’ve been familiarize with some of the effects used for manual lens. In time, I’ll be able to proudly say that I took those photos. hahaha. Happy Sabbath day to you all. And remember to rest this day and give your time to the LORD. Enjoy your sunday.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

