Way Back to the 80’s


Ola!!!

Here what I wore yesterday, for our freedom day. I love how everyone dressed up yesterday, cause the vibe is like were all going to a “barkada(group of friends) outing”. Even the boys look fashionable wearing shorts, cause it’s not allowed in school for the boys to wear such thing. I know for a fact that I’m not the only who thought thoroughly about what they’ll be wearing on our freedom day. Most of my classmates, where just in casual attire but they are some who really push the limit and just wear a pambahay(clothes worn on the daily basis in their homes) outfit. But nonetheless everyone was in their own style and fashion, I think yesterday was my favorite day cause I love seeing people who really thinks about what looks good on them.

The theme of my post for the day is likely to be an 80’s inspired look, I found a cute printed leggings while I’m helping out my best friend in finding her corporate outfit. While she waited for the sizes of her garments, I roam around the department store and stumble upon this aztec printed leggings, which I thought would be my outfit for our freedom day. Even leggings are not allowed in our campus, body hugging pants and a lots of more. So everyone was happy when it was announced that we can wear anything under the sun even just for one day.

I found this cute head band at the school bazaar, the same time I bought my neon bracelet. It’s light and it doesn’t hurt my head. |Next Jeans Polo||SP Closet Corset||SM GTW Leggings||Artwork Shoes|

|Bazaar Head band & Neon Bracelet||Island sovenir neon Baller|With special participation of this cute Kalabaw(Carabao). LOLAnd yet again I don’t have a jump shot for this segment cause the ground is so muddy, I’ll just post a pa-cute pose. wahahaha. What do you think of my look? Isn’t like I’m going to dance with the tune of 80’s hits. Have a great weekend everyone!

Photos credits: Deo Villas

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

