Purple Flower


Ola!!!!

Floral for a perfect sunny friday. Thank goodness it’s friday once again, I’m a little sad cause my happiness this week is about to end. The days are passing by so quickly, and in monday it’s back to reality. I’m exactly thinking what to wear this freedom day, as of the moment while writing this I don’t have yet any idea of what will I be wearing for our so-called “student’s week freedom day”. Well I’ll just figure it out later, stay tuned tomorrow for my outfit.

Today my mainly peg is summer! Because the sun finally showed up so bright, I intended to matched my outfit with the weather. And since we did our surveying field, I opted to wear light since the sun is striking so hard. And my predictions were right, it was insanely hot and my feet were like grilled barbecue cause we did our surveying at the open field. Mind you that this was my outfit while hammering the lumber in the intense heat of the sun. Too bad wasn’t able to take picture of our group while performing the field experiment, maybe next time:)

|Human Top||Wrangler Jeans||SM Department Store Shoes||Unica Hija Bag||Bazaar Neon Spiked Bracelet||Island Souvenir Baller|No jump shot for the day. Just a korean inspired look instead. I’m so thankful to have friends who knows how to take pictures, honestly I’m such a trying hard SLR owner cause I really can’t figure out how to take pictures manually with the adjustments and effects. I’m just a point and shoot person, auto lens is my only savior and for heaven’s sake my vision is not 20/20 so I cannot see clearly (So many excuses!) hahahaha. Well anyway, hope you liked my post for the day. Enjoy your friday, well for me I’ll definitely make the most out of it. Talk to you guys tomorrow.

Photo credits: Gabrielle Nino

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

