Girl in Black


Ola!!!

I love this week cause we’re celebrating student’s week at our University and that means civilian all week-long. Yay! I like how my classmates react when I enter the class cause they are really surprise every time I walk in and they noticed that I’m really happy this week cause I can dress up. But my favorite day will be tomorrow cause it’s a freedom day, we can wear anything we like even and no dress code. Yihaaaaaa! I wish everyday will be a students week so I have this positive vibe.

Today my outfit will be more likely close to men in black and my version of girl in black, cheesy right? But that’s the only thing that comes to my head right now. hahaha. Black ensemble can make a dull outfit more sophisticated, for me it’s just an ordinary outfit but the impact is big cause black can make a subtle look into more elegant one. Plus the neon effect of my accessories balance the blackness of my scheme today. Well see it for yourself:)

|I’m dying to have this neon bangle, and I’m glad that I didn’t bought it online cause it happen to be more cheaper in our school bazaar. So i save a bought half a price. Yay!!! I think I’m gonna but it in different colors:)|Oxygen Vest||Bread & Butter Top||Terranova Pants||Longchamp Bag||Parisian Shoes||Payless Ring|                                                     |Calvin Klein Sunnies||Bazaar Bracelet|Last but not the least, my jump shot. I think it will be a daily ritual to have a jump shot, I think I need to practice more jump shot style and learn new pose so it will be catchy for you guys:) Well that’s it, my girl in black inspiration. Hope you loved it! Happy thursday everybody!

Photo credits: Carissa Costa

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

