Campus Alert: Corporate Defense


Ola!!!

Today I’m gonna feature my bessy, meet Krishee Anne Hayag 5th year Environmental Sanitary Engineering at DLSU-D. She’s my classmate since 1st year but we’ve been apart because she took another course. As I’ve mention a while ago she’s on her 5th year and she will be graduating this march, this semester they been working about their thesis and last saturday they had their defense. I helped her about the outfit that she will wear and here’s the outcome.

Remember this skirt? I blog about it, when we were still fitting and they made me a walking mannequin. She bought the skirt but I change the top since they have another set of collection when we got back. Sorry for the pose but my bessy had her tantrums before having a serious shot, sometimes she had her mood swings but I think she have it most of the time. LOL (She’ll probably kill me if she reads this.) Sorry bessy:)

My best friend is just simple when it comes to dressing up, I don’t count her as my shopping buddy cause were different when it comes to fashion and style. I usually go to the mall alone or with my family, but seldom with my friends. 
Forgive me for the inconsistency of the photos but I was trying my friends lens that’s why the quality varies too.So the photographer keep on comparing me with my bessy that she’s more good on posing and hiding the unnecessary fats that needs to be hidden. I said why hide it, you should flaunt it! Chos! Sometimes I get irritated when someone compares me, but what can I do they are my friends. (I’ll probably be double killed by now!) whahaha. I know I’m not a good model, but I want to compile all my everyday outfit so I can keep on track of my style. Never mind the face just the outfit. wahahaha|SM Womens Fashion Top and Skirt|
There you go, my first styling stint and it’s my pleasure to style my own best friend. But I know I can’t be an art director, cause my  head bursts out when the model don’t listen. whahaha. I’ll just stick with my place. I’m glad this post was done cause if I had it long I’ll be dead more than once. wahahaha. Hope you like my post today, feel free to comment below. Have good Monday.

Model: Krishee Anne Hayag

Stylist: Cillalois Marie Famero (Blairful)

Photographer: Deo Villas

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

