Wear Your School Pride


Ola!!!

Today is a Friday and it’s a green day for me but the sad news is, were not allowed to wear any green shirts anymore, it should be a lasallian green shirt (in short you need to buy a shirt from our school or else you will wear your uniform). That part made me a little sad cause having a green top is a problem for me cause i don’t have much green clothes then now it’s supposed to be a university shirt. I seldom wear my organization shirt or shirt came from our school, the fabric is a little uncomfortable and  wanted a lower neckline cause it suffocates me. But I have no choice, so yesterday I bought a shirt and this is the only one that has a different fabric and style. I think I’ll over use this shirt cause I don’t want to wear my uniform on a friday!

Enough with my sentiments and let’s go on with the outcome of my lasallian inspired outfit. I just loved different colors in one look, it brings a happy aura for me I think! Violet plus green? I said why not! It doesn’t matter how may people think but it how you represent your own style plus how can you show it off with self-confidence. I’m quite used with the words they say to me when I dress too weird for some people, but I love how my friends somehow learn from my fashion sense cause know they can differ from the artistic look and your own style. They somehow appreciate what I wear and they comment most of the time. My friends and family are my inspiration when it comes to my outfit. I always ask for their opinion, so I can balance my decision whether to push through it or change it a bit.

For my outfit for today I matched my green top with a violet skinny jeans, they come from a different color scheme but they look good together. Then my shoes is a top sider, which balance my simple outfit and look like a rugged style.
|Unibersidad Shirt||Human Jeans||Artwork Shoes|Longchamp Bag|
I look like I’m modeling this school shirt, I think they need to hire me for advertising their clothes. LOLTo balance the university catalogue vibe, here’s a hopping shot. Btw tomorrow is the UAAP cheer dance competition, and I can’t be there cause I have a class so I’ll just support my school through this post, Goodluck to all the participating schools. I’ll be there in spirit, and I hope I can watch next year (thats my line every year!). Well there you go my University inspired look. What do you think about my outfit for the day? Happy weekend!

Photo credit to: Deo Villas

xo, bLiarful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

