New Look For A Better You


Ola!!!!

Today I’ll blog about my new look, I decided to have a hair makeover, I was thinking about my hair for the past few weeks cause my roots from my last hair rebond is becoming long. I was thinking of a nice haircut too, and because I wanted to have bangs I did actually attempt to have a full bangs but side bangs will do:) I only did I root rebound cause my hair is still fresh from my rebonding last april. I also had a hair color but as usual it fail cause I wanted to have a brighter color but the outcome is just to dark. Whenever I had a hair color treatment, I always get disappointed cause I wanted to have the hair color same with the catalog in the salon. But in the end, the outcome will just not the one that I picked. Too bad, but what can I do, it’s their already.

I think my new look gives me a guy look or my classmates call me korean because of my hairstyle. I dunno if it suits me or not. What do you think? See it for yourselves.

Yet again I’m wearing my favorite jumpsuit, whenever I wear these it feels like i’m on a fitted/body hogging suit. This jeans can fake your body shape, cause it enhance the hips and tummy area i think. hahaha.
Do I look like a boy? Justin bieber or korean superstar?? whahahaMy hair color is not equally distributed, cause I have my hair color before then they added a new color. So it’s not consistent in just one shade.
|Forever 21 Top||Just G Jeans||Parisian Flats||Ray Ban Sunnies|Enough with complaints with my hair and lets move on cause it’s their already, but I like my new hair. I never had a hair style like this before and so it’s refreshing to my eyes. What do you think about my new hair? Have a good day.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

