From Blue to Orange


Ola!!!

Happy Wednesday and I’m definitely happy cause it’s wash day today. I love Wednesdays and Saturdays cause I can dress what I want with the compliance of our school dress code. For today’s outfit post I opted to wear my favorite colored jeans pair it up with a blouse that I cannot fit into, that explains why the buttons are not closed LOL. The rain was skeptical when this photo was taken but suddenly the sun risen up a little, it’s a good thing cause the lighting complimented my outfit. But the major problem that day was my big pimple, and I was trying to hide it with the help of my bangs. When I suffer from breakout, I usually encounter big pimples instead of the normal size. And honestly it hurts so much cause I think the root is much bigger than the normal one. Anyway enough for those pimple issues and let’s talk about my outfit.

I know I’ve been using this wedge for quite sometime cause I’m hesitant to buy a new one, I only used this for my outfit shots and non in particular  that I can use it for everyday wear cause we have our school uniforms. So please forgive my repeat on shoes, but when I find time/place where I can use high heel shoes I’ll grab another pair. For the mean time let’s pretend that It’s the first time that I wore these Aztec wedges.

I actually bought this top last year but I wasn’t able to wear it cause it run a bit smaller to me, so I gave it my mom. But because I’m persistent that it will fit me, the outcome was this. I wear an inner top and unbutton the 1st and 2nd buttons, so it won’t look like smaller to me. I love how the floral top matched my Aztec wedge, maybe because they come from the similar color scheme that’s why they look good together. Did I just noticed it by myself? Or you notice it too? hahaha 
I was trying to have a shot while walking or hopping but I think I failed cause my movements were stiff, this is the only picture that I think looks better. Plus my facial reactions are enormously funny, look at that face eh. 
Trying to pose like a model, but I know I am not one of them. So just pretend that it’s just a random shot. haha|Crissa Floral Top||Forever 21 Inner Top and Pants||Primadonna Wedge||Roxy Watch| Noticed that I have a clutch bag here, I grabbed my friends bag because I think it matched my outfit. Thanks xiang for letting me use it:)There you have it my Wednesday outfit post. Though we have imperfections each and everyday, we can find solutions or rather than a better plan to solve it. Just like my dilemma for the day which is my pimples, I used my hair to cover it up. How about you, whats your everyday dilemma? Have a great day everyone!

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “From Blue to Orange”
  1. xiang says:

    your welcome heheheh ^^, oops! tiwala lng., hehehe

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

