Mismatched


Ola!!!

Lately I’m blogging in a different time from my country, I noticed that most of my readers and followers are not from the Philippines which makes me sad cause other countries notice my blog more than my fellow Filipinos. I know for a fact that there a lot of top fashion bloggers here in the country and that’s one big reason that’s why I don’t have much have Filipino visitors, but anyway I’m still blessed cause I have readers to be inspired with. I would like to thank those who still give some of their time just to read my simple blog:) I love you all!

Back to my outfit post, the title for the day is “Mismatched” cause I think this outfit doesn’t really much together, don’t you think so? But this day again I was lazy to dress up cause of the weather acting up, it’s hard to dress up with all the accessories and shoes if it will rain so hard. So again I’m wearing flats, and this one is my favorite. I bought in SG and I heard Lee Cooper is now available in Manila, this year most of the international brands invade the Philippines with a Bang! You don’t need to go abroad just to have a shopping spree cause their finally here, most of the brands recently opened their store here are: Uniqlo, Forever 21, Cotton On and a lot more and I heard H&M will coming here too. Yay! Can’t wait for that moment to come cause I’ve been eyeing their site for the longest time.

This Nike bag is favorite laptop bag cause it’s very stylish and big, I bought this together with the shoes and for quite some time I’m not using it and the quality is at 70% condition. If you’ll buy stuffs, be sure to use them a lot cause most of them knocked off because you just keep them in one place.|Seveenteen Polo||Next Jeans||Lee Cooper Shoes||Nike Bag|

Well that’s a wrap! Till the next time I see you (virtually I mean). Be safe everyone and have a good day!

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Mismatched”

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

