My Dream Car


Ola!!!

For todays outfit I’ll be modeling with my dream car, I’m really in love with yellow just like the way I love orange. And when I watched Transformers I just said to myself bumble bee would be a great car for me, and also that car was shown in Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn the one that Alice and Bella used to go to the vulturi (btw the last saga will be showing soooooon! I can’t wait). When I saw this car at the mall I knew I had to have a picture with it, though it was not like bumble bee but it’s a look like anyway, thankfully the owner was not around so I had my photos taken. One day I’ll have my own yellow sports car:)

Back to my outfit post, this is what I wore for my best friends dinner celebration. We ate at my long time favorite restaurant, way back then my family and I usually ate their cause of their buffalo wings with tartar sauce. Yum! Were supposed to watch a movie after but we enjoyed each other company so we stayed longer at the restaurant. The outfit for the day is just simple, it was raining the whole day so I’m so lazy to dress up.

|Top Guess||Shorts and Earring Forever 21||Shoes Rajo for Parisian||Clutch Victorias Secret|
My outfit matched the car i think. The guard was patrolling around while I was having my outfit shot, he might thought that I was the owner of the car or I’m going to steal it char! ahahaha.

Btw did you noticed my big pimple? I really hate it, luckily I have some baby bags to cover it. whahaha. I’ll blog about my best friends birthday next. Have a great day

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

