Empty Mall


Ola!!!

Last friday there was an incident at my favorite mall, me and my friends were supposed to watch a movie and celebrate my best friends birthday. But when were about to park the car, we are wondering why the parking space was empty because those time were the peak hours were the parking lot is full. Then I had my outfit shot taken near the parking space and when we enter the mall the stores/shops are close. We are shocked and we concluded different stuffs then we asked one of the personnel there and he told us that there was a robbery incident happen earlier that day and the mall was closed to the public for a while. So are predictions were wrong and we left the mall cause the boutiques and shop personnel were sent home because of the said incident. We decided to go to other mall and when we left the said mall we saw different TV stations who were conducting their report about the said bank robbery, also the police was at the standby.

I never experienced an incident like this before and thankfully we arrived there when the scene was over cause the mall personnel told us that the robbers left a bomb inside the mall that’s why everyone evacuated the mall for a moment. To make the story short the armored car that was about to be robbed outside the bank was safe, and one of the robbers was dead and one of the security guard of the bank was injured. All in all the robbery wasn’t successful and thank goodness none of the civilian people were harmed.

Back to my outfit post, I tend to mix miss match colors but I really like it that way. So my color scheme was Black and Grey, for a moment I was able to have my outfit shot even though the police were around the mall, Too bad I wasn’t seen on the camera. Char! This outfit was just a casual, I never worn this top/dress so I brought it with me.

 |Top SM Department Store||Shoes Rajo for Parisian||Clutch borrowed from my friend||Ring Payless|

I have this photo taken inside the mall cause no one is around and every shop is closed. But in a normal day this place was full of people. Maybe it was just a timing for my outfit shot that’s why the people weren’t there char! wahahaha. And that was my experience while having my outfit shot, I hope there will be no more incident like this on my next outfit shot at the mall. Have a good day everyone.

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Empty Mall”
  1. Sooo cute! Love the outfit & sorry about the incident!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

