Party ON


Ola!!!

Honestly I was depressed lately cause of my grades and the blog statistics of Unica Hija Fasyon. I need to have an interesting article to gather more readers, I know most of my posts are my personal thoughts and shared experience. I can’t promise an interesting article right now but I want to enhance my writing skills and specially to inspire other people like who needs who lacks self esteem and confidence. But the top priority right now is my studies, as I said on my other posts I was having a trouble on one of my major subjects and this occupy a lot of my time.

Wondering whats the connection of my title post and my dilemma? Well I wanted to party on my birthday, but I can’t go so I was wondering if I can play dress up where I can show off my party style. This was taken during my birthday at nuvali, I was supposed to buy a new shoes but I can’t find the right one so I just used my favorite wedges.

If I’d go partying this would be perfect, LBD on a saturday night. WWeeeeeww. When I was wearing this outfit I felt like I’ve been into the club.

|Dress Lhasa||Shoes Primadonna||Bazaar Earrings|

Well there you have it, my fantasy of partying and clubbing. I really wish I could show off some dance moves at the dance floor soon. And another thing, I was intrigue about the song “Gangnam style” cause my classmates are all talking about it and last night I was able to watch the video. And the result I was singing it all day long (with dance steps!), so don’t be surprised if you’d seen me on the streets dancing and singing gangnam style. I also watched the video where Psy the one who sang the song reached Britney Spears this phenomenal dance craze, and Psy quoted out “Dress classy and dance cheesy” is the reason behind this song. Wahahaha. Watch the video here if you haven’t seen it. Enjoy and be on a Gangnam style hype.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

