St. Barts


Ola!!!

Yet again, I’m wearing green again. This is what I wore for my birthday in school, and since it was a friday that means it’s green day. Wondering what’s about my title? Check out my shirt to see it:) Did you know that this was my outfit while doing some construction specimen? We did a concrete and thankfully It wasn’t messy at all. Who knew you can be a fashionista while you are in construction. hahaha. I wish you won’t be spilled with cement and the blocks won’t fall on you (Just kidding!), but in the real construction theres a proper attire and safety precaution to follow so you cannot just go by with your high heels.

So here’s my outfit for the day!

|Forever 21 Top||Red Girl High waist Bottom||Pony Shoes||Impulse Co Bag|Noticed my hair? The waves are coming in! I need a hair makeover, I have a natural hair and I do go to salon for a rebond or digital perm to fix it. What suggestions do you have for my hair?I don’t have a jump shot today, excuse may pa-cute face instead! hahaha. Well this will be a short post since I’m doing my midterm plates. It might rain today so don’t forget your umbrellas. Happy Tuesday:)

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

