Campus Alert: Violet Meets Orange


Ola!!!

Lately I’ve been thinking of a new segment in my blog and because most of my friends are bother about my fashion post, then why not involve them here. And I thought I could involve other students too, cause I’ve been eyeing some fashionistas around the campus. So I call this segment Campus Alert. And today I’m gonna feature the one behind the camera, guess whose taking my photos for my daily entry? No other my good friend Deo Villas, and he will be the subject for my blog post.

|Folded & Hung Top||Levis Jeans||Nike Shoes|Every wednesday which is our wash day in school, I seen a lot of students in their own personal style. When someone takes my attention, it means his/her style is very extraordinary or cool. I really love seeing people playing up with fashion, it makes me happy cause people nowadays are conscious enough how they look.Β 

I’m not the only fashionista in the group, everyone has their own fashion style. So all of us are fashionistas. Of course jump shot would not be forgotten.
See violet and orang compliments each other. Though the colors seem to be contrasting, they can be pair up together. It’s just how will you match it both.This is the way of expressing our stress and hardships in school. Jump shots could bring the joy at least for a moment. I would like to thank Deo Villas for being part of my blog segment. If without him and some of my friends, I wouldn’t have my outfit shots taken. His the one who can stand my annoying requests and his the art director of my blog, cause he teaches me what kind of pose would be nice:) And I’m very proud of myself because I took the pictures of him, and thank goodness the photos wasn’t blurry. Hope you liked my new segment, stay tuned for more campus alert posts. Happy Sunday!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

