Wearing Neon Isn’t A Crime


Ola!!!

Once again I’m wearing a neon orange top, I love this top cause the color is so vibrant. Though everyone is looking suspiciously on me with the expression “what is she up to??!” I still brave myself in wearing this neon top at school. At first the guard accused me of violating the dress code cause the top was a plunging neckline, but honestly it wasn’t and I have an inner top. So the whole day I was so conscious about my top plus the facial expression that I get from those who I bumped into the campus. Neon is my peg, and I remember that I used to collect neon shoe lace way back high school. Orange wasn’t my favorite before, my i love the color deep inside. I think the big factor that’s why I love that color cause it gives a colorful vibe every time I’m wearing orange:)

I tried to bun my hair up, but I think it was too messy cause my hair is short.

The whole day that I’m wearing this top I heard every rendition of being a traffic enforcer whether it was a traffic light, MMDA or even Meralco. I just said that I wanted to shine that most and I wanted to be the brightest walking light of them all:)|Forever 21 Top & Earings||Penshoppe Pants||SM Dept Store Shoes (I can’t remember the brand)               |Bazaar Bangles|

Of course jump shot wouldn’t be forgotten, I think it will be part of my daily outfit post. Stay tuned for my next entry cause I’ll be featuring my friends look and some other students around the campus. It’s Mother Mary’s birthday today, Happy Birthday Mama Mary. Happy saturday to all:)

Photos credits to: Deo Villas

Hype this look at LOOKBOOK and CHICTOPIA

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

