Neutral Day


Ola!!!

Today is the day, it’s my BIRTHDAY!!!!!! Your gifts are much likely appreciated Char! hahahaha. This is what I wore after the style make over that I attended at Unica Hija shop. And I celebrated my birthday in advance, cause I have so many things need to do in school and my birthday wish is to pass all my subjects! (Please please!).

And because BER months are here, I expect the rain cause the past birthdays that I celebrated, the rain is always present to bless me:) Plus it means christmas is around the corner, so the gifts are over flowing, not only the material things but also the gift of life that we each receive everyday. I’m very thankful cause I was able to do what I love to do, especially this blog. I really love playing dress up, though some people make face and looking suspiciously on my outfit, I don’t bother myself with their reactions. I do love clothes and it’s like an armor to me because it’s one way of saying I have my own look and style. Fashion is really close to my heart and this is source that makes me feel happy. I do appreciate every comment and likes that I receive, way back before I’m too scared to accept comments from other people cause I might receive negative and insulting words. But I brave myself to conquer my fears and doubts, and as of now I have positive feedback. Compliments, praises, and constructive comments are helpful to make me more bold in what I do. I do check every stats, comments, votes, likes and hypes that I receive, it gives me confidence to continue and gives me inspiration to do better. I would like thank you all for the time you give, just by reading my blog:)

|Robinson Dept Store Sheer Top||Penshoppe Shorts||People are People Shoes||Longchamp Bag||Roxy Watch| |Impulse Co Necklace|

Yet again I brave myself to wear shorts, though my legs aren’t that perfect and flawless. I love this pair of shorts cause its high waist plus it’s easy to pair up with. Notice the neutral colors that i’m wearing, the background also match my color scheme:)

And thank you to Etude House for my make up. Hahahaha. It’s free and it matched my outfit.  

With Ms. Lissa Kahayon, yet again I want to thank her because she’s one of my inspiration in fashion plus her giveaways are amazing!Received my early gifts:) Thanks again to Unica Hija for the GC’s:) Thats Ms. Lissa and Ms. Shereen in the background. Another year has just been added, but age doesn’t matter it’s how you act on your age. I’m truly blessed with my life and above everything else I ow to our Almighty GOD for giving me all the blessings that I have. And also I wanna thank you, yes you! Cause since I started blogging, my confidence boost and it became an outlet source of my struggle, journey, joy and every emotion that I felt. I hope I’ll be spending more birthdays with all of you, and I wish I can give giveaways on my next birthday:)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

Hype this look at LOOKBOOK and CHICTOPIA

xo, Blairful!

Comments
One Response to “Neutral Day”
  1. xiang says:

    i like the bag!!! nakita ko sa unang post mo yan., hehehe yan pala ung binili mu.,

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

