Jump for Joy


Ola!!!

Happy thursday, this outfit post is a repeat cause I’m wearing my favorite jumpsuit again. I love this high waist jeans because I can pair it up with any top that I have plus it makes fakes the body figure and gives you a sexy shape. hahaha. This photo was taken last friday so I’m wearing green again, my closet is now packed with green and orange clothes.

I found a new spot where I can take my outfit shot, Yay! I think the university is creating nice scenery for me (Char lang! hahaha), our school has a park, botanical garden and lots of places where you can relax and feel like that it wasn’t a campus.  |Terranova Top|Just G Jeans||Artwork Shoes||Havaianas Bag||Roxy Watch|

While this photos were taken, one of the professors passed by and told us that “photography at it’s best” and he added “good job”, I think his from the college of liberal arts cause he knows how to value what we are doing. hehehe

This was the bag comes from my Havaianas X UAAP flip flops, it was the free packaging. And I wore it during our exam cause it was light weight and cute:)Wondering whats the connection of my title today? Well I won’t forget about my jump shot segment, so I thought of making it as the primary photo of this post. Before this photos were taken, I was so stressed about our exam and my face is like a crumpled paper so I relaxed and give some jump to release those negative vibes. Happy thursday to everyone.

Photo credits to: Deo Villas

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

