Indulge your Tummy


Ola!!!

Last week my friends and I went out to treat our hungry tummies. We strolled around the mall and found about Sbarro’s Fiesta Treat. Were not so hungry that time, but we ate a lot (Oh no! My diet!). Great food + Good company = Happy Tummy. I’m not honestly fond about food, but I love pasta and pizza so who can’t resist this treat plus it’s a great deal. 2 pizza + 2 pasta + salad and 1 liter of coke = big tummy. Once a week I treat myself good food, cause way back before I can resist not eating just to splurge on shopping clothes, bags and shoes but every now and then I eat what I crave for. You can’t find a happy meal on your closet right? And you can’t have a nice pose if you’re so tired and hungry.

My comfort foods are ice cream, chocolates, pizza, pasta and candies, in short all the fattening foods! haha. Noticed I didn’t add chips on my list? Cause I watched a tv show where they feature about unhealthy foods and those who patronize those salty and sweet junk foods will become zombies that kills all the vegetables. Scary right? So because of that I won’t eat chips anymore (I hope no one will tempt me.)

When this photos were taken I was singing the spaghetti and meatballs song from sesame street because it’s cassie’s favorite. Then I saw this large meatball hanging on the wall:)

Then my bessy was searching for an appropriate attire for their defense, so I opted to help her but I think she didn’t like my style. Heres what I got from the department store, sorry for the blurry pics cause taking pictures in the dressing room was not allowed. I’m in love with anything that is high waist so if I’ll have my defense, I’ll probably wear this.How about you what’s your comfort food? And what will you wear for your thesis defense? Happy tuesday to everyone:) Remember to be grateful because your still alive, always pray and be thankful of everything you have.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

