So Much weight on my Head


Ola!!!

Hello to Ber Months! I hope I can blog more often this september, and it’s my birth month:) WWeeeeeeee! Anyway, last week was our midterms and the whole week I was carrying my carrying a big weight on my head cause of my subjects. I was full of stress and worries. I can’t even pose a good shot, I need some distractions just to give a great smile. And by that time I was so lazy to dressed up, so the first thing I get on the closet I wear it immediately.

I hope this coming week will make me at ease, cause finals is going to be more than a month so good luck to me. Heres my outfit post today, pardon the stressful face.

Noticed my bag? I got it from havaianas, way back last year they had a project of operation smile. And they had a contest for children, the chosen havaianas design was sold in different stores plus a free bag. Cute right?|Sheer Top SM GTW||Outer Top Robinsons||Jeans Forever 21||Shoes Lee Cooper||Bag Havaianas|

Because my inner top is sheer and lace, I matched it with a top that will cover the front and back so I won’t violate any rules.

Heres my distraction pose, I opted to have jump shots or weird shots to compose myself back to my normal one.Happy Sunday! I hope it will not rain today. Have a blessed sabbath day.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

