I Surrender


Ola!!!

I’m back from hibernation, and it’s good to be back! This week was super packed! Long weekend plus jam-packed quizzes. How about that?! I wasn’t able to complete my day-to-day outfit post and when I skipped a day, it will continue until such time I’m packed with back logs. But I think I can’t maintain the day-to-day outfit post, so at least 2 post per week will be enough. hahaha. Wondering what’s the connection of my title to my post for the day, well I’m thinking if I can still endure my outfit post here at my blog cause sometimes I find it difficult for some (actually many reasons) but I try to give some time for my outfit shots. Plus I got straight three’s of bad luck when I was wearing this outfit. First my sandals broke down because I haven’t used it more than a year or so, then my phone jumped & roll until it was about to fall at the drainage, and lastly I forgot my eye glasses so I was blind the whole class cause I can’t see anything written on the board. That’s what you call, your luck day huh?!

In a lighter note, I found a new spot around the campus and it’s such a good view. Minus the ants, mosquitoes and other insects that will bite you then your good to go LOL, cause it was a botanical garden so all the living things are present!

Here you go, my good luck/bad luck outfit 🙂

|Oxygen Top||Next Jeans||Parisian Shoes||SM Accessories headband||Bazaar Necklace & Bracelet|

I’m so happy in this photo. Maybe because it was the moment that I saw lizard above me and I’m thinking if I’ll pose or run. haha

Of course never forget about the jump shot! It became a hobby to me to pose for a jump shot, but I don’t think I can jump when I’m on a high heel. And my outfit resembles me of a boho/hippie country girl:) Well folks happy sunday to all, and enjoy another long weekend! Did you like my look? Feel free to comment below.

Photo credits to Deo Villas (Using iPhone)

Hype this look at LOOKBOOK and CHICTOPIA

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

