Color Block


ola!!!!

TGIS again! (Thank Goodness it’s Saturday!) After my class today, long weekend it is. This will be a quick post cause I’m running late for school. I think i’m going to have a segment for green day, as I’ve mentioned before we were allowed to wear civilian every friday if and only we were wearing a green top. So I might have this segment so my blog posts will have a new spice, according to my friend my blog seems to be a news paper and I need to add more colors onto it. So aside from my color blocking outfit and candy color style, I need to have something new so my readers won’ get tired of reading my blog. hahahah. I hope you won’t quit reading this newspaper thing. Lol

So here’s my Green Day outfit:

|Penshoppe Top||Wrangler Jeans||Primadonna Shoes||Impulse Co Collar||Aldo Ring||Roxy Watch|

Finally the sun is up, and I hope will have a better weather this whole week. Happy saturday to everyone. Be safe. Feel free to comment below:)

Photo Credits to: Deo Villas

Hype this look at LookBook and Chictopia

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

