Bloom for Gloom


Ola!!!

The weather seems to melodramatic lately, it’s like a flower that cannot continue to blossom because of the weather. Rain after a sunny day, then rain again. So I made it a point not to dress to pale so it won’t add sadness to the weather. I love playing out with colors, it adds a happy feeling every time I’m wearing colorful clothes. Though some may think that I look like a human christmas tree or a walking candy shop, this isn’t gonna stop me from adding spice into my day. I don’t bother them whether what they are wearing so they shouldn’t bother mine too, hahaha! Plus it’s a democratic country and I don’t violate any dress code. Anyway, another typhoon just hit the country and I think the gloomy season will continue up to the ”Ber” months. So cover ups and boots might become your best friend this coming months.

Please forgive my haggard face, I was so tired from walking in the rain and drying my feet (Not enough excuse, but the weather affect my mood so much that I feel irritated when it rain non stop). Enough with the story telling and lets go on to my outfit! Shall we?

|Heart Logo Top Forever 21||Inner Tube Mango||Pants RedGirl||Shoes Crocs||Bag Kimbel||Dog Tag Uni Silver|

 

You will see that my crocs is really soaked with mud and dirt. Luckily I brought my handy flip flops with me:) It’ friday today! Long weekend is coming up, though I have saturday class will have holiday so I can rest. Be safe everyone. Feel free to comment below:)

Hype this look at LookBook and Chictopia

xo, Blairful!

 

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

