Dressy Sunday


Ola!!!

No you’re not behind on your calendar, it’ not sunday today I just advanced it cause my outfit is such a sunday dress. Actually I borrowed it from my sister (Now she knows that I borrowed it) Lol, this dress will travel miles away from the Philippines all the way to Canada. Yes, you heard it right this dress will be sent to Canada (Lucky dress huh!), were going to send a package to my sister and I definitely liked this dress that I actually used it for my blog. hahaha. And by the way, it’s my first time to have an outfit shot taken by my trusty tripod and camera. Yay!!!! Finally I did it, but forgive my shots cause some of them are with shadows, some flaws and poor lighting but nevertheless it will improve in a span of time. But hey, it’s a good thing that I can finally take my outfit shot without a human tripod and I can experiment on my outfits. Though the lighting indoors are poor than outdoors, it’s a good start for me to learn how to edit and manually use my camera. Oh no!!! hehehe

I cannot promise that my shots will be good all the time, I’m only trusting the self timer so please pardon any flaws that it will capture. hehehe. On a lighter side, my background will be fixed cause our house is painted in yellow so you’ll see me on one painted color wall.

|Landmark Dress||SM Accessories Sunnies||Impulse Co Collar Necklace||People are People Shoes|                            |Clutch Victoria’s Secret|

And another news update, yesterday Typhoon Helen made a landfall on the southern part of the country, and I’m really surprised that the mountain area was been flooded too. This is a wake up call to each and everyone, our mother nature is badly damaged and now is the payback time. We really need to be eco friendly and let’s start it by avoiding plastic. In a simple and little way we can lessen the risk of garbage in our place. And be safe everyone, cause I heard that it will rain so hard today. Don’t forget to bring umbrella and jacket.

Hype this look at LookBook and Chictopia

xo, Blairful!

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Dressy Sunday”

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

