Summer for Rain


Ola!!!!

The weather lately is acting up like hide and seek, you dress up because it’s sunny but when you got out of the house heavy rain will pour very hard. I dunno what’s up with the weather, but it’s insanely ruining my day. I got sick because of this climate change, its so unpredictable that you need to carry a jacket and umbrella every time you go out. I hope this kind of weather will leave soon cause I can’t decide what to wear anymore! hahahaha

For my outfit, I tried to make the gloomy day into a bright and cheerful look. It looks like summer-ish because of the colors and I love it. Though the weather is sad, my outfit will save those rainy sad days. Plus it’s comfortable and I don’t have to worry about my pants getting wet cause they are 3/4 pants and very light weight. Even though I’m irritated about the weather issue, my outfit shout out for a sunny bright vibe.

|Jacket and Top Penshoppe||Pants Divisoria||Shoes Parisian||Bag Manels|

I noticed that I have so many post backgrounds, I can’t decide what place is the best so we roam around the campus and my outfit shots has many background. I think I need to have at least one so you won’t be confused. hahaha. It’s a rainy and gloomy monday. Be safe everyone. Feel free to comment below.

Photo credits: Menard Beltran

Hype this look at LookBook and Chictopia

xo, Blairful!

 

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

