Fountain of Color


Ola!!!

I am in a hype for outfit shots lately, way back then I was so lazy to wear outfits but the weather is perfect for layering clothes. I hope I can endure this kind of hype and wishing that I can maintain it all throughout. It’s hard to brag someone just to take my photos, luckily my friends can still endure me. hahaha. Oh I love my friends, they are my vanity savior.

I was pretty amazed how the malls around the metro our beginning to splurge on the aesthetic side of view. They are not your typical department and grocery store anymore but a nice/much cooler place to have a cozy lunch/dinner and fancy place to hang out with. Good thing they change their perspective side of having a big space for parking lots(Duuuh! Not all people have cars and the fuel price increase per seconds “char”!), instead they make the entire mall roomy and a better place to have outfit shots (Oh well that’s what I meant and my agenda after all. hahaha). Honestly, I love how they built their shopping mall that are refreshing to our eyes, they begin to look like the malls in other country. I salute the architecture and specially engineers too(Bravo!!!!), for the new ideas that they bring in and for making nice places where you can relax and enjoy even without splurging so much money. The view itself is a splurge and roaming around is enough to take away from your busy and stressful mind. One day, i’ll be the one who will build and own a mall(Soon enough! hahahaha) But for the mean time, i’ll take advantage of the great scenery of the shopping malls owned by the billionaire’s. WWwweeeeee!

|Simone’s Closet Blazer||Kirin Kirin Lace Top||Penshoppe Shorts||Primadonna Shoes|Impulse Co Necklace| |Roxy Watch|

I never thought I would be able to wear this shorts for an outfit shot, but I already wore them way back summer in our weekend gateway. I hope I pulled it off, loved the colors that pops out. Who knew when it’s raining, there will be nice lightning and good background too! I think the typhoon will leave the Philippines today, I hope so. Be safe and have a good day everyone. Your comments and likes are much appreciated.

Photo credits to: Precious Dayuta

Hype this look at LookBook and Chictopia

xo, Blairful

Comments
2 Responses to “Fountain of Color”
  1. Denise Lunod says:

    oh thank you for wearing SImone’s Closet! tag us this photo in facebook! πŸ™‚ You look good in that blazer πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

