Empty Space


Ola!!!

What a rainy monday to all, the weather today is sick and most of the classes are suspended but my blog post won’t be suspended at all. haha. I was looking for scenery at school and luckily we found this empty space near the parking lot, and thankfully no one was there. It’s so hard to take outfit shots if all eyes are on you. It’s just a simple outfit and every friday we can wear any clothes that are green in color. And to my surprise I just have two green shirts, oh my! I never knew that my wardrobe lacks of green apparel, Most of the colors that I have in my closet were white and yellow. I need to restock some green clothes so i’ll be able to wear civilian every friday.

Collezione Polo’s became “In” or Β “Uso” in tagalog when President Noynoy was still campaigning, my family bought some pieces from the shop. But I seldom use this top cause it was actually for kids, there were no stock for adult sizes and this one fits me.

|Top Collezione||Pants Terranova||Shoes Primadonna||Iphone Case Cases for your Gadgets|

|Belt Landmark||Watch Roxy||Sunnies Nine West|

Be safe everyone, heavy rain is still pouring hard. Let’s all pray that everyone will be safe and we can survive this typhoon. Do you like my look? Feel free to comment.

Photos by: Deo Villas

Hype this look at LookBook and Chictopia

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

