Boy/Girl Look


Ola!!!

Lately rainy and sunny season is just alternating or sometimes both is experienced at the same time and having a skeptical weather like this is such hard thing. You need to be prepared wether it is cold or hot, so I opted to wear a summer top and a blazer just in case the rain will last. And when I arrived at school, the rain poured so hard and the typhoon just went crazy. It’s so hard to drive when it’s raining so bad, and as for me whose new in driving makes me nervous and very uneasy specially I’m all alone in the car. Anyway, my mom had a big influence on my outfits cause I always ask her opinion if it’s ok or not and she suggested the top that I’m wearing. My mom also has a fashion sense but sometimes we contradict on things and outfits.

So heres my peg for a rainy day!

|SP Closet Blazer||SM Department Store Laced Top||SM Accessories Eyeglass|

|Lee Jeggings|

|Longchamp Bag||Artwork Shoes|

My outfit became a boyish/girlish, cause of my top and shoes. This is what I wore on the last day of exams. Prelim is over and grades will be up soon. Wish me luck! Have a good day everyone.

Photos by: Deo Villas

Hype this look on Lookbook and Chictopia

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Boy/Girl Look”

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

