Traffic on my Top


Ola!!!

Good day fellas! Yet again, I’m wearing the controversial top aka “The Traffic Enforcer” shirt as my friends call it. I know neon is not my color, but I can’t resist not wearing it again. And the first time that I wore it, I wasn’t able to put justice on the look. So heres another try for a neon peg.

The Prelim Exam just started and so far n0t so good! hahahaha. The Engineering Department step out in an a way  to make an exam, and now they’re using sort of “Picos” machine, the one they use in elections. haha. Honestly it’s not called pico’s machine, but I rather call it liked that! Using answer sheets where you will shade the answer and the machine will just read it, as for us engineering students it’s somehow difficult, cause most of the examinations that we deal our problem solving so it has to have a solution and some professors put some credit on that. But now if your answer is wrong, it is wrong no but’s and ifs. I know that they are preparing us for the board exam, and it’s for our own benefit, but I like to share it all to you guys, so you know some details about my school life:)

Anyway, this is my outfit for our wash day. The weather is still unpredictable, so my look is somehow colorful to add some spice on that day.

|Top Forever 21||Jeans Wrangler|

|Victorias Secret Bag||Crocs Wedges|

|Necklace SM Accessories|

|Watch Roxy||Bangles Superb Bazaar|

Thanks to deo for taking my outfit shots, his only the one who loves to take photos of me. Even though I’m not a pro model. haha. Do you like my look? Feel free to comment:) Have a good day!

Photos by: Deo Villas

Hype this look on Lookbook and Chictopia

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

