Nicki Minaj Concert in Manila


Ola!!!

This post is dedicated to my Nicki Minaj concert party experience. As I’ve said on my recent blog, Globe and Blackberry Philippines had an exclusive access to the coolest concert of the year, and when I say exclusive it means blackberry and Globe subscribers were the only one who were given tickets. So when I heard about it, I didn’t hesitate to sell my old blackberry torch and get a new Blackberry. Nicki Minaj concert wasn’t the only reason for me getting a new one, I wasn’t comfortable about the type and touch smartphone and besides I got an iPhone 4s already so I needed a phone whose sleek and very easy to use for texting and calls. Luckily the new Blackberry curve offers it all, I was drooling over the BB curve cause it’s so tiny and lightweight. I availed it with globe’s my super plan, it was smart choice cause it has unlimited BBM too. I got an BB curve 8390, plus 2 patron tickets to nicki minaj. yay!!!!!

It was my first time to watch a concert at the Arena and I must say it’s big and very accommodating. 

2 girls excited to see Nicki!

My sister from another mister Rehg

Cute signage, many of these were scattered around the concert lounge

They are many event staff around the area, to assist the concert goers and help them take pictures. Kudos to the event organizers!

Too bad I wasn’t able to get my free super unli. I don’t know if I entered a wrong code or I didn’t registered on time

Philippine All Star entertained the crowd while waiting for the show to start.

Wasn’t able to capture a decent photo of Nicki Minaj, I just used an iPhone and BB curve that time and the photos were a bit shaky cause I was dancing and jumping while the concert is on. hahahaha. Multi tasking at once, watching Nicki live, capturing pictures and videos, dancing and singing. We definitely had a great time, Nicki Minaj was exceptional. I was amazed how she can rap so fast and her voice was amazing. I almost downloaded all her songs on my iPod. haha. Really starships were meant to fly! Kudos to Globe and Blackberry Philippines for bringing an exclusive concert party, this is the best concert I had attended so far. I’m still on a Pink Friday hype until now. I really did enjoy the concert plus got to see some celebrities on the concert. Till our next concert eh?!

Lets dance Super Bass……..

xo, Blaiful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

