Blues Clues


Ola!!!

Recently Nicki Minaj had a concert here in Manila, it was for “Pink Friday Tour”. Philippines was the only Asian country that will experience “Pink Friday Tour” thanks to Globe Telecom and Blackberry Philippines. Globe and Blackberry subscribers had an exclusive access to the biggest concert party of the year, and when I heard about it I jumped for joy. ahahaha. Who wouldn’t love to hear super bass and starships live?

Wondering what’s the connection with my title? It was supposedly Pink Friday, but my outfit coincidently became a Blue Friday. hahaha. Oh well, I wasn’t that all out to wear a Pink wig plus Pink overalls. haha. Plus it wasn’t a friday, the concert was held on a wednesday  night. So here’s my outfit for Pink Friday Tour Manila.
|POLO MADE AS COVER UP NEXT JEANS||TUBE TOP MANGO||PANTS FOREVER 21|                                                      |SHOES PRIMADONNA||BAG NINE WEST|

Thank you so much to Globe and Blackberry Philippines for bringing Nicki Minaj here. I had a great time, and I must say Nicki Minaj was pretty awesome. I’ll blog about what happen to the concert on my next post. But for the mean time I would like to know if you liked my outfit, is it waley or havey?

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

