Comfort For You


Ola!!!!

Today I’m going to talk about my new pair of shoes. It’s my first time to buy a super high heel/wedge shoes with my allowance. I bought it  for a concert and I wanted to collect more of it. I said to myself that I needed shoes than slippers so for now i’ll refrain from buying flip flops but limited edition pairs can be an exception.

My close friend/sister from another mister rehg and I was drooling over primadonna shoes since the class started so we planned to buy a pair for nicki minaj concert. I’ll blog about our concert experience next. So for now, heres my comfortable yet fashionably outfit.

TOP PENSHOPPE, JEANS FOREVER 21, SHOES PRIMADONNA, BAG LONGCHAMP

As you noticed it’s just a simple outfit, fashion for comfort as they claim it. The shoes itself gives a lot of attraction so the outfit must be as simple as it can be. After this outfit post was taken it suddenly rained so hard that I attempt to walk barefoot from where we were to the parking lot, I don’t want my new shoes to be soak on mud but eventually I decided to make my new shoes as an “armor” from flood. hahaha. Yes, those aztec wedge became my savior from all the water and mud surrounding the parking area. Those Primadonna shoes not only add fashion style on you but it can also be your savior, you might not know what will come on your way.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

