Animalandia


Ola!!!!

I know it’s been a while since my last post, but school is kicking in and I need to prioritize my studies. But before I announce something, I would like to thank all my readers (you know who you are), I never thought i’ll be able to inspire someone through blogging plus top bloggers reading my blog? Thats a big wow, reading blogs is part of my daily routine for the last couple of months and I’m so honored to be noticed by bloggers I do admire/inspire. A big thank you to all of you. I’m really flattered to recieve positive comments and appreciation from you guys.

For my outfit today. the peg was supposedly Indiana Look but my friends tease me that it looks like zoo-ish cause of the animal print leggings and feathered earrings. But I really like the peg cause the earrings compliments my hair and I bought it at the bazaar in school at P30.00, such a steal right?

20120628-222959.jpg20120628-223118.jpg20120628-223324.jpg

Trying to make the wind effect but it tried out to be playful stint. hahaha. Fail!

20120628-223204.jpg20120628-223247.jpg20120628-223035.jpg|Top Mango||Leopard Leggings Vintage||Shoes Crocs|                                  |Bag Longchamp||Earings Bazaar||Watch Swatch|

20120628-223946.jpg

20120628-223015.jpg

20120628-224851.jpg

20120628-225143.jpg

20120628-230423.jpg

20120628-230433.jpg

But as I’ve mention earlier I have an announcement to make, I might not be able to blog for quite some time at least for the moment. I need to give more time on my studies particularly on the subjects that I’m not really familiar with. So this is my last post at least for now. But i’ll be back sooner rather than never. hehehe. And when I’m back, sure thing that I’ll be able to do more stints on this blog. So to the people who always stayed and tune in on Unica Hija Fasyon, I truly appreciate it and a very BIG THANKS to all. Heres my farewell outfit post for now. Enjoy and see you next time:)

Till we meet again eh?!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

