Girl Like


Ola!!!

Heres my TGIF look, and it’s been a long time since I worn a skirt. I don’t have the long legged peg, but I don’t think i’ll pity myself cause my legs are big and let’s accept the fact! Enough with legs and back on the outfit! In our school, we have a strict rule that if you wear a skirt it’s supposed to be 2 inches above the knee or else you’ll get a violation for inappropriate wardrobe. Thus, some students don’t usually wear skirt around the campus cause it is very windy and you might see yourself with the skirt flushing around the air. hahaha.

|Top Mango| |Skirt and Belt Bazaar| |Sandals FitFlop| |Bag Manels| Β  Β  Β |Watch Roxy|

Sorry for the oily fez! We walked around the campus late at night, so I didn’t bother myself putting make up on or will be staying long in the creepy dark campus. haha. I just want to share that I’ve found the lost ring that I mentioned in my recent post, I found it right their where my outfit pose was taken. I feel so happy cause nobody got it before I found it. Yay!

Happy Saturday everyone! TGIS (Thank Goodness it’s saturday!)

xo, Blairful!

Comments
4 Responses to “Girl Like”
  1. Wonder Woman says:

    I love your look. It really doesn’t matter how short or how long our legs are (I have short legs, too! High five!), it’s all in how we pull off what we choose to wear. And you look great. πŸ™‚

    Join my EMO Jewelry giveaway here:
    http://wonderwomanrises.blogspot.com/2012/05/are-you-emo-ultimate-giveaway.html

  2. Oh my God! You’re a Civ Eng at DLSU?!?! How’s that been going? hehe.
    LOVE THIS GIRL!

    ❀

    • blairful says:

      Yeah. Its tough, but so far so good. Still struggling with the analyzation especially now that I’am taking major subjects. Hopefully graduating next year:) Thanks miss maggie. I’m a fan of your blog.

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

