Dark at Night


Ola!!!!

As I’ve mentioned in my previous post, this semester I have a night classes. Well, you might be seeing my outfit shots taken at night. For this post, I opted to wear all dark. Sheer + denim = yay or nay? I wanted to wear something cozy and fashionably simple, I don’t want to distract my classmates just to make a statement. hahahaha. And yes, I finally found a back ground view where I could have my outfit photos taken. I think the garden was constructed for me though (Just kidding!). Well I want to make this post short or else I’ll be late for class.

Btw, I lost my earrings here in the garden. Notice on some of the pictures where I don’t have the other earring anymore. I don’t know why I’m so careless about jewelries, I think fancy jewelry will do for me or else my mom would kill me if I lost all my jewelries! And the fact that fancy are priceless than the ones with value.

TGIF! Well not for me, I have class on weekends! haha

xo, BLairful!

Comments
3 Responses to “Dark at Night”
  1. scille says:

    i love your blog!!!!! what blogs are your inspiration? keep it up πŸ™‚

    • blairful says:

      wow thanks, my inspirations are the blog site of laureen uy, camille co, vern enciso, kryz uy and patricia prieto:) I hope i’ll be like them too someday.

      • scille says:

        what/whose blogs do you love reading ba? naadik ako magbasa ng blog dahil sayo.don’t worry i know someday your blog will have a huge following and will be as famous as them. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

