Insta Post: HLS


Ola!!!!

This will we be a quick post. If you follow me on Instagram you might already seen this photos, but for the sake of my readers I’ll post it anyway. Hahaha. Photo collages from the Human Lasallian Star event last sunday, plus a photo with Channel V VJ Cliff Ho. yay!!!

Thank you Instagram, you make my life easy!

 

Free coke for everyone! Happines

The students gone crazy for cliff ho. I have to admit, I’m one of them! hahaha

when cliff ho went down the stage, the crowd went wild even the rain is pouring!

Well I push my luck and push everyone in front of me to have a photo with cliff (just kidding with the pushing part! hahaha. But jokes are half meant true)

And yes not just one picture with cliff ho but I have 3 taken photos with him. Thanks to my 4s. hahaha. I giggle much after this photo op and he even tweeted me when I tagged him on instagram. One happy girl:)

I’m so in love with my hand me down ray-ban wayfarer from my mum

My friends are also vain. Not only me. hahaha. Vanity is not a crime and it doesn’t kill.

I love this cartoonist effect on my camera. Getting addictive to this effect!

free photobooth use:)

I love wind effects. It makes me giggle. haha

I know, I always fail to jump shots! I don’t know why??!

So if you want to dig deeper on my everyday activities, follow me on Instagram. Blairful is my username. Feel free to comment and like my photos:) How about you, do you have instagram? What’s your username, I can follow you too…

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

