Human Lasallian Star 2012


Ola!!!!

As I’ve mentioned in my recent post, I attended the Human Lasallian Star at our school in DLSU-D. It was scheduled on a Sunday, and I thought many wouldn’t participate cause it’s a family day and father’s day too. But when I reached the school, people are roaming around the campus as if there was a party and celebrities. I was wrong, the people was packed and I think it surpassed the number of attendees from last Human Lasallian Star attempt. It makes me proud to be a la sallian, cause everybody united as one for the benefit of the scholars plus the end of celebration 100 years of De La Salle.

There so many booths from technology shops, fashion shops, gasoline, foods, games, services and more. Our eyes were full of activities headed for us that day, we tried registering through the sponsor’s booth to enjoy the freebies and prizes. It such a great event, students are refreshed from summer vacation and back from reality of being a full time student!

But for the mean time, let’s enjoy the happenings at HLS last sunday. Warning: Photo bombard!

Neil’s jump shot

My version of jump shot. I always fail doing my jump shot photos

What a beautiful effects. It’s so cute!

Media at the roof of CBA Building

Finally I nice shot of neil. Most of the blur pictures are taken by yours truly. hahaha

Our HLS tags. Yay!

My HLS tag plus the stamp!

We are so hungry after the star formation. Abby with chips! Arrggh my diet! haha

After the star formation. The concert started, hosted by Fox International channel.

After the star formation, the concert began and Fox International is one of the sponsor of the event. And Channel V host Cliff Ho hosted the concert. I’m so happy cause I got the chance to have a picture w/ him, stay tuned for my next post so you can see. Anyway, the rain pour so heavy when the performers were on stage and we are stocked into our umbrellas. Special thanks to my wonderful friends, great company plus wonderful party equals a hell lot of fun! I really enjoyed the HLS celebration, better way to start the school year.

Proud to say I’am Part of Human Lasallian Star 2012

More than 20,000 people gathered for this event, students, alumni, friends, dlsu community and family supported the Human Lasallian Star. Congratulations to all who participated, once more we did it again. ANIMO!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

