Green Fields


Ola!!!!

Yesterday was the Human Lasallian Star formation in our school, in celebration of 100th year and annual event that started last 2009. It’s a big event where everyone from DLSU community from faculty, staffs, students, alumni and outsiders can come. More about the details on my next post.

I really did enjoy the event, especially I have outfit pose and lots of picture to treasure! But the reason is my friends cause I really have the best time with them, plus they spoil me too much and took photos of me throughout the day! I love having friends that who loves taking photos. hahaha. Anyway, we all had a great time plus we are very proud to be part of the Human Lasallian Star!

Heres the photos that I adore so much. Caution: Photo Over load. Hope you like it!

The field gives me the inspiration for my title post. I avail the green grass at our open field, gonna miss it for awhile cause it gonna undergo some reconstruction.

I opted to wear a top and jeans in the same hue cause I think they match together, but I wore my black jacket cause we are assigned at the border line of the star so even the sun is striking I used my jacket. haha. How about you, what do you think about my outfit?

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

