First Day High


Ola!!!!

I know I’m so slow when it comes to updating my blog, the first day of school was last wednesday and I will just blog about it today. But moving on, first day of school was a roller caster ride. First the weather was very gloomy in the morning and when I left the house the sun was striking and when my first class started the rain suddenly pour so hard. It so happen that I was wearing a neon striking top and my friends tease me and told me that I was like a traffic enforcer because of my outfit. I get used to it when my friends bullies me, because they do it all the time. haha

We have our lunch at Giligans, my good friend abby treated though her birthday was due last week. We have a great time, but I admit Im not really fond about the unlimited rice of the restaurants cause I rather have bottomless drinks or unlimited viand instead! (I wish there were restau that offers that) haha.

Well here it goes!

Ok I was the one who took this picture, and I admit I’m not born to be a photographer but I claim to be born as a “mowdel” wahahaha

Bessy, gellie and xiang. I thought they were taking my outfit shots, but they are taking their own pictures. hahaha

xiang, gellie and abby. I thought the whole time they were on for my outfit shots, but I notice they were laughing and I figured it out then.

Group picture. Thanks for the treat birthday girl abby.

And here’s what I wore for my first day in school year 2012-2013

| Top and Pants Forever 21 | | Shoes Parisian | | Bag Impulse Co | | Watch Roxy |

I did enjoy my first day though the weather didn’t participated well. haha. How was your first day?

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “First Day High”
  1. Beibei Wu says:

    Love your photos and the food looks so good!!!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

