A Part Of Me: 1


Ola!!!!

Yesterday boredom strikes on me so I tried to be a photographer for a moment! And the subject is my collections! Actually I have many collections, as you may know I love Havaianas very much so that counts and some are shoes, bags, books, stuff toys and many more! But I never thought that perfumes would be part of my collection, cause there was a time that I was so hooked up with cute and unique perfume bottles, even I don’t use them I just stare at them and it makes me feel happy! Weird right? But when it comes to things I like, I fell in love with them too! hahahaha.

I’m not selling any perfumes, but here are some of my used and unused ones. I just to share my collection not to impress you but to show you that I love cute and unique perfumes:)

DKNY Be delicious, this is my favorite of them all! I love the apple scent and very sweet.

DKNY

Anna Sui

Anna Sui Dolly Girl. This is my favorite among the Anna Sui perfumes and I really love the bottle!

Paris Hilton

Paris Hilton Passport in TokyoMoschino Funny, the scent is sweet and yummy! And the smell lasts the whole day!

My everyday scent, Victoria Secret. I love smell of refreshing and flowery scent. I’m currently using Beauty Rush.

Kenzo

Elizabeth Arden, the cool and mild of them all

My perfume collection

I love all of them, sometimes it depends on my mood what will I use. In some occasion the scent doesn’t match the theme so I can pick another one. I want to collect more cute bottles and try other scent as well. Enjoy the weekend! Don’t forget to drop by at the church today! Rest Day!

How about you what’s your scent for the day?

Mine is Paris Hilton Passport in Tokyo!

xo, Blairful

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

