StarStruck


Ola!!!

Wondering whats about my title? Well I went to a bazaar this week and surprisingly I saw my favorite bloggers! But for some reason I was too shy to ask a picture w/ them so I got a few shots only but I will save it up for next post and I will surely gonna have pictures with them at Bloggers United 3! Here is my outfit for our enrollment day and bazaar hoping with my gals. It’s not planned at all, but since my best friends boyfriend was going to manila we hitch a ride going to MOA (yeah free ride! plus good company).

| Top Forever 21 | | Pants Robinsons Department Store | Bag Guess? | | Shoes Parisian | | Necklace Bazzar |

I love the top that I bought at F21, I want to collect more colorful tops and my favorite color now is orange! This top is cropped, thats why I paired it up with a high waist pants. This top was a steal cause it retails P345 only and having simple top like this can be simply accessorized. I want to have simple top in various colors then you add up neon accessories! Anyway I enjoyed this day, thanks to Miss Ana Gonzales of “The Fashionista Commuter” for my complimentary ticket, though I only bought an accessory my eyes were full of nice stuffs!

xo, Blairful!

Comments
One Response to “StarStruck”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] to me! Cheers to Ms. Ana Gozales for my complimentary entrance ticket for the bazaar. If you read my recent post you’ll probably know that we hitch a ride from my best friends boyfriend to get at SMX. […]



Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

