Ready Set MYOH!


Ola!!!!

Wondering what to expect in this year Make Your Own Havaianas? Well your on the right place cause I’m about to share my MYOH experience and my new pairs from MYOH 2012.

Well as you may know in my recent entry, I got first hand on MYOH last May 9, 2012 at Rockwell Tent. The public event started yesterday and most of you is still thinking about the designs of soles, straps and specially the pins. Check out the photos below so you will have an idea of what pair you can make at MYOH.

My Customized Pairs.

My first pair is a fit design (P995) with sugar coral sole and ocean green strap

I chose the aviator (P100) and crown pin (P150).

My second pair is a MYOH estampas design, it’s the limited edition for this years MYOH. It cost P995 and I pair it up with an Ice Violet strap.

My second pair w/ a Happiness pin. For every pair purchase of MYOH w/ happiness pin a P100 will be donated to Operation Smile.

For this pair it cost P995 for the strap and sole and P100 for the happiness pin.

A here is the MYOH menu card, where you will pick your desired design for your pair. One step closer for your MYOH pair.

Hope you have an ideal now of MYOH selection for this year and somehow it helped you with your anxiety about MYOH 2012. If you wanna see it for yourself, go to Rockwell Tent today starting 10am from May 10-14.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

