Bed Weather


Ola!!!!

What a weather today. When i woke up, I was so lazy to get up cause of this weather. It’s freaking raining and cold, so when I got up out of bed I thought of dressing up in this kind of weather. I was thinking of dressing like it’s winter (Wish there was a snow). So heres the outcome of my ala winter peg.

|American Eagle sweater, F21 shorts, SM department store scarf and tights, Sugar boots|

When i thought of dressing up for this rainy day, first that sink in me was my barely used boots. Way back my first year in college, I was so addicted to online shops and impulse shopping. When I saw this cute boots from sugar, I ordered it right away but I rarely use them cause it’s not suitable in our country to wear boots (dduuhh!!!). I used it only twice and very quick, the first was on my 19th birthday celebration cause it was raining that time and the second was at our trip to SG. Anyway, i have so many stuffs that are barely used and i thought of making outfit post about those stuffs. For my next outfit posts, i’ll be using my sneakers, dresses, heels and other stuffs in my closet.

What do you think about my bed weather outfit?? As if i’m living in a cold country. How about you, what’s your bed weather outfit??

Getting back to bed. kidding! Enjoy this rainy day.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

