Shoes to LOVE


Ola!!!!

Lately i’ve been eyeing on shoes cause of Aria Monthgomery’s(Lucy Hale) yellow shoes in Pretty Little Liars Season 2 Episode 19. Then i searched what brand is it and I’ve found this lovely site that make my eyes sworn. It’s Polyvore, i saw aria’s shoes in their and heres my favorite pairs.

Jeffrey Camplbell Darian Wedge

Versace

Versace

Pierre Hardy

Mugler Shoe Boots

Michael Antonio

Alice in Wonderland Design

Michael Antonio

Michael Antonio

Kermit Tesoro

Kermit Tesoro

Jeffrey Campbell

Jeffrey Campbell

Jeffrey Campbell

Giuseppe Zanotti

 

Christian Louboutin

Balenciaga

Alexander McQueen

Most of the pairs that i like are wedges, chunky heels and weird designs. I want to have them all when i can buy them with my own money. But for now there on my wish list. But the Jeffrey Campbell Darian Wedge is my apple of the eye right now and i saw a pair that is only 2k plus. How about you what are your shoe wish list??

xo, Blairful!

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Shoes to LOVE”
  1. I’ve learn several excellent stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you put to make this sort of excellent informative site.

    • blairful says:

      wow thank you for your appreciation. It’s what I love so I make time to write and compile stuffs specially my everyday outlook:)) Thank you again:)

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

