Christmas/ New Year’s Wishlist


Hello!

I’m here to share the things i like for christmas or should I say things that I want to have this coming year 2012. I wanted so many things and i thought i couldn’t get it all with just a few weeks, so i gave myself I span of time to get it maybe 1 year will do so. (Ang tagal noh?! Hehehe) Most of the things that I want are part of my school stuffs because this January i’m going back to school for 3rd semester! (Yay! I miss school and now i’m gonna be used to manila traffic cause i transferred from DLSU-D to FEU, i know it’s a bit odd but i need to take my subjects as fast as i can and that’s the only thing i could do).

Anyway here are some of the items that I want to have this coming year!

1. First on my wish list is a camera, i wanted to have an SLR cause i love to take pictures and wanted to make photos on a higher level. Nikon DSLR is my choice and i wish to have it soon.

2. I wanted to have an iPad 2, the fact that i love apple products and i want to play jelly defense are some of the reasons that i want to have it. Also iPad 2 is so light very functional.

3. 3rd on my wish list is a brand new phone, cause my iPhone 3g is turning 2 years old this january. I wanted to have a blackberry torch and iPhone 4s.

 4. 4th on my list is a watch cause my last watch was bought way back 2009 i think, my odm is so out dated and i wanted to have a bright color watch. Like this watch from ice watch and technomarine.

5. Next on my list is shoes, i love shoes thats why i want to have a Dr. Martens boots, high heels, havaianas and sperry top sider.

6. As i’am addicted to shoes, i also love bags! For this school term i wanted to have a new Jansport back pack, cambridge satchel and guess handbag. My dream bag is an louis vuitton and hermes. I wish dreams would come true.

7. 7th on my list is eye glasses and sun glasses. I love glasses, my overused ray ban and nine west sun glass are my favorite but i need to add up more.

Rayban eyeglass, i want this frame cause of the design very cat like.

Prada sunglasses, i want to have a new shade of glasses cause most of my glasses are dark in color.

Rayban folding wayfarers, so cute and super sleek.

8. Some wardrobe please? I wanted to have a blazer cause it’s a bit cold these days and it’s nice to have a blazer for corporate event, party or just a cover up. I wanted the blazer that i saw in forever 21 and zara.

 

9. And last but not the least. A lipstick from Mac, i wanted to have the viva glam lipstick.

My wish list is super packed! But it’s just a wish that hope to be a reality. I’ve been keeping on eye for these items for so long and i hope i will have them this coming year. Wish do come true!

How about you, what’s on your list?

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

