Bloggers United 2 Fever


Hey guys!

Remember my blog about Bloggers United 2, the event was held at Treston International College in the fort last December 3 and I was so happy that i went there cause I saw my favorite bloggers. I also went to see my new friends that i met in Rajo for Parisian event. The bazaar was super packed with stuffs that were used by the bloggers and some are new and unused by them, the event was also packed with sponsors like accessorize, tomato, multiply, nikon and other sponsors!

The most amazing part on this event is the interaction between the bloggers and the readers, cause they have a time to approach and be with their favorite bloggers. As for me, it’s my honor to be with my favorite blogger like Vern Enciso who is very nice and friendly indeed!, Laureen Uy who is an artista/fashion blogger, Kryz Uy who is a fashion blogger as well as Patricia Prieto, Divine Lee who is the queen becky of the philippines, Dominique Tiu, Lissa Kahayon, David Guison, Sarah Tirona, Ava Te, Ana Gonzales to name few.

Here are some of my photos in the event and with my favorite bloggers!

Treston is packed with people, everyone is excited for this event!

The hosts Divine Lee and Laureen Uy

With my favorite blogger Laureen Uy aka Amethyst of My Binondo Girl.

Because I wasn't able to take picture with Patricia Prieto i just took picture of her booth name instead!

Camille Co wasn't able to attend the event cause she was in Barcelona for the Mango It Girl (Let's vote for her! ), so i pictured her tarpaulin instead. hehe

With the nicest blogger i've ever met Miss Vern Enciso, she's the one behind the blog A Shoe Tale

Maria with vern

Laureen Uy, Kryz Uy and Patricia Prieto. I so love this bloggers, very pretty and fashionable. I was so shy to have picture with them so i took a photo of them instead!

with the gorgeous Dominque Tiu of Konichiwear, i'm so happy to see her in person.

with ana gonzales, the brainchild of fashionista commuter

With Sarah Tirona "Ms. Eggplant Chhronicles"

With Ms. Ava Te of Artsy Fartsy Ava blog. I got a stuff from her blog and it was nice seeing her in person.

Too bad i wasn't able to have a pictures with Ms. Divine Lee and Victor Basa, so i took a photo of their booth nalang! hehehe

All in all the event was a success! And i'm looking forward for Bloggers United 3 (Hope it will happen!)

I love going to events like these especially when you see your favorite bloggers and you’ll have a chance to have their items. I enjoyed Bloggers United 2 and i want to congratulate all the organizers for making it possible. Hope to have a Bloggers United Part 3 ( That would be amazing!). Another thing that happen to me that day was having free movie passes courtesy of my favorite flip flop “Havaianas”, i will blog about it on my next entry. Anyways, i just like to say that bloggers untied 2 rocks!!!!!

Hope to see and interact with my favorite bloggers again!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

