Rajo for Parisian


Have you heard about Rajo for Parisian? You heard it right, Rajo laurel for Parisian.

Most of us know that SM’s iconic shoe brand parisian, is a very fashionable yet affordable kind of shoes. Well now Parisian puts a little edge on their style, in collaboration with the famous Filipino Designer Rajo Laurel. Everyone knows about how Rajo is well known for his craft in fashion and this collaboration is a great opportunity for all people to have a designer shoes yet with a very reasonable price.

When i read about the collaboration of Rajo for Parisian, i quickly joined the blog giveaways because of the free tickets to the launching of Rajo for Parisian. And luckily I won tickets (Yes, you heard it right not just one but two tickets!), I first won a ticket through Kryz Uy’s Blog then my one of my friend wanted to come too, so i joined another blog giveaway and luckily I won again through Laureen Uy’s blog. (Super Amazing right? I won tickets in a row! Yipeeeee!) But sadly my friend wasn’t able to come with me cause she wasn’t allowed to. I still attended the event even though I was alone cause it’s my first time to go to events like this, and I’m super excited!

I thought i would be a loner that night, but I was wrong! I met some bloggers who also won tickets through giveaways. (Thank goodness I met new friends and I enjoyed the event)

Thanks to these two ladies for approaching me, they noticed that I’m all alone so they accompanied me through out the event. They are super nice! And they took some of my pictures. I love it. My new found friends!

Meet my new friends, Regina and Her sister. They won tickets through SM Parisian, I'm happy to meet them. And they took some of my pictures pa! So Bait. I love them!

The event was packed with celebrities, socialites, media, bloggers and lucky fans ( Like me!)

The beautiful Dj's that intensified the event with massive and great music. Sanya Smith is so gorgeous. The DJ wearing earphones looks like Blake Lively of Gossip Girl. hehe

If i could remember he is the managing director of SM and one of the Sy family (Henry Sy the owner of SM) Sorry for my blurry picture!

And the event started, I think we waited 1 and half hour (But the long wait was turned into the dramatic entrance of the models!) And the long wait is over, while the crowd was amazed by the dramatic entrance of the beautiful and skinny models! I love their outfits! Courtesy of Mr. Rajo Laurel himself of course!

Rajo shares his experience as a designer and his inspiration in making his great designs.

Mr. Rajo Laurel introducing his new creation of Parisian shoes

And here are the models, using with Rajo for Parisian Collection.

And Rajo announced that the people in the event will have the chance to buy the shoe collection before everyone else does. 

Everyone splurge in to the buying section.

The crowd goes wild in picking the shoes that they like.

And here are some of the shoes from Rajo for Parisian Collection. Sorry for the blurry shots, my camera went battery low. (Too bad!) Anyway, these shoes are now available in Major SM stores and 200 pieces were only made for each style. Ranging from P999.00-P2999.00, choose and grab your pair now!

Congratulations to Mr. Rajo Laurel for a successful launching. The collection was terrific, and it’s proudly pinoy. It’s my honor to be there at the launching of Rajo for Parisian.

Too bad I don’t have a picture together with Rajo, this is only the picture that i’ve taken. I wasn’t able to buy a shoes in the event cause the place was packed and the assistants/sales person were to accommodated by other buyers. But i’ll buy my own pair of kylie shoes and the flats at SM. Grab yours now cause they are very limited.

Thanks to Ms. Kryz Uy of Thirstythought and Ms. Laureen Uy of BreakMyStyle for my tickets! I totally love the show and it was my first time to attend an event like that plus I finally met my favorite bloggers like laureen Uy, Patricia Prieto, Lissa Kahayon and Vern Enciso and other celebrities. Check my next blog for more info.

Till next time:

xoxo,

Blairful

Comments
4 Responses to “Rajo for Parisian”
  1. Nadine says:

    gotta love rajo x parisian collection 🙂

    btw im having my first blog giveaway and it would be nice if you join
    giveawayhttp://fashionmongerbynadinenatalin.blogspot.com/2011/11/blog-giveaway-fashionmonger-x-that.html

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] my blog site, i saw on the comments section a greeting from another blogger. She commented on my Rajo for Parisian Entry and encourage me to join her blog give away ( And me, oh sure! GiveAways are love and my […]

  2. […] navigation ← Previous post Next post […]



Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

